Are you Feeling Nosy? Find out what’s in my Handbag!

MoneySupermarket are interested to know what people carry around with them on a daily basis and to be in with a chance of winning a lovely Mulberry handbag, purse and phone case, all you need to do is share a blog post about what’s in your handbag as well as the value of what you carry around everyday – I’m sure it does all add up! 

I thought it would be fun to enter and see everyone else’s entries (as I am very nosy myself!), plus – I would love a Mulberry.

My favourite type of bag is an across the body style, as it’s so much easier to carry around and limits the rubbish I can carry around.

Ted Baker Handbag

Ready to see what’s inside…?

What's in my handbag?

Ted Baker Bag – From the House of Fraser sale £90

My makeup and other bits!

All Saints Purse – (no cash just cards inside) I’ve had this for a while but I love it! £60

Sennheiser Earphones – The most comfy in-ear earphones I’ve ever owned £30

iPhone 4 – £200

Paul & Joe Alice and Wonderland shine blotters – Always handy as my skin goes very shiny throughout the day £25

Oyster Card Wallet – From the Accessorize sale £3

HD Brow Palette – £20

Car keys and house keys

Gelly Hi Shine Nail Paint from Barry M – £3.99

Carmex Lip Balm – £2

Mac Mineralize Skinfinish £21

Mac 134 Powder Brush £38

YSL Touche Eclat – £25

Laura Mercier Lip Gloss – £15

Other bits include a free pen from a hotel, car keys, house keys and tampons!

The grand total is: £502.99

Was quite surprised considering that it’s just a small bag I have – I dread to think what more we carry around with bigger, back breaking bags!

One thought on “Are you Feeling Nosy? Find out what’s in my Handbag!

Share your View

