Meal at Da Vinci’s in Twickenham

I’ve been suggested to remove my post about my meal at Da Vinci but go there for pizza! ‘Tis is nice!

Sorry that the blogging has slowed down recently on Munch and Makeup – I’ve just bought a house with my boyfriend so have been awfully busy! Will be back on it soon though.

One thought on “Meal at Da Vinci’s in Twickenham

  1. by far the best Pizza bread in Twickenham fresh dough and expertly made. The mushroom with spinach was to die for and the pasta al dente. You need to travel Italy to realise how authentic the dishes really are.The chef is from Sicily though the owner does the pizza but I have been on several occasions and have lived in Italy…..the food is excellent and really good value for money.

Share your View

