Getting Electric Blue with Nars Outremer Eyeshadow

I’ve previously blogged about Nars Outremer Eyeshadow and mentioned how it wasn’t as bright as I thought it would be. However, I’ve now tried it with a dampened brush and it certainly is electric! Here’s how it looked:

 Nars Outremer Eyeshadow

I do love the colour and it’s definitely less chalky with a damp brush, but I still find it hard to apply and think I need some more practice! Sometimes I worry that I look like a 5 year old let loose on the makeup counter!

Share your View

