OPI The Muppets Mini Nail Lacquers – Wocka Wocka! and Excuse Moi!

Today I’m wearing Wocka Wocka! and Excuse Moi! Which are part of the mini Muppets nail collection, which I’ve blogged about in one of my posts on Munch and Makeup.

OPI The Muppets Mini Nail Lacquers

The Wocka Wocka! is a stunning shimmery red colour, which applies on easily and dries relatively quickly. In the photo I’ve used 3 coats of polish, but you only need 2 coats to get the deep colour. However, after wearing 2 coats for one day, I somehow managed to chip it and it looked quite worn on the tip of my fingernails. Think that I need to start wearing a top/finishing coat!

On my thumb I tested out Excuse Moi! which is a lovely shimmer with a light pink base and lots sparkles, including green, pink, red, yellow, blue, silver and orange. I’ll definitely be wearing this over one of my pink shades of nail polishes!

OPI The Muppets Mini Nail Lacquers

Share your View

