OPI The Muppets Mini Nail Lacquers – Warm & Fozzie

The muppets mini nail lacquers are one of the purchases I got from the wholesalers, which I mentioned that I went to in one of my previous posts on munch and makeup. The packaging made buying this collection irresistible! Who else could resist festive, sparkly nail polishes based around the muppets?!

The collection is made up of 3 shimmers and 1 glitter including, Wocka Wocka!, Excuse Moi!, Designer… de Better! and Warm & Fozzie.

OPI Muppets Collection

I’ve also got the OPI Rainbow Connection which is part of the muppets collection, which I’ve only just managed to scrape off my nails… so am avoiding glitter at the moment but won’t say no to a bit of shimmer.

The first and only nail polish from the mini muppets collection that I’ve tried so far is Warm & Fozzie, which is a metallic copper and shimmers bronze. However, depending on the lighting, there are also hints of pink and green!

I used 3 coats of the polish to get a dense colour –

Warm & Fozzie

I don’t think I’ve actually worn a brown coloured nail polish before Warm & Fozzie, but it’s surprisingly nice and reminds me of autumn as well.

The best thing about this nail polish is the unique colour, the con would be having to use 3 coats of it to get its full colour.

Have you braved brown on your nails?

Share your View

