Attempting Flowery Nail Art

After attempting Strawberry and Watermelon Nails, I thought I would try something flowery.

However, it didn’t really work! Here are the nail polishes I used –

And here’s how my attempt of flowery nails turned out –

I used a pale colour as a base, then dotted a dark pink colour randomly on my nails as the flower, used the red to try and make petals and dashed the green nail polish on each side of my ‘flowers’ to make the leaves.

I would definitely try this again, but use a darker green to make the leaves look more like leaves!

Share your View

