Max Factor Lipfinity Lasting Lip Tint Review

I kept seeing the adverts for the Max Factor Lipfinity Lasting Lip Tint on TV, so when I was in Superdrug I decided to pick one up.

I’m not usually a fan when it comes to anything on my lips apart from lip balm, as they get quite dry and lipsticks/lip stains just show the dryness even more. This was also the case with the MF lip tint.

I chose shade 05 and I love the deep berry colour. I liked the felt tip nib and also the light feel of the tint. However, it would have been better if my lips were in better condition in the first place, I did try applying lip balm before the MF lip tint but I think it may have stopped the colour from coming out the pen!

Here’s how it looks –

It’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve had the pen and it seems to have dried up. Not a good investment of £5.99.

Have you had a better experience with Max Factor’s Lipfinity Lasting Lip Tint?

Share your View

