Models Own Purple Passion

Today I’m wearing purple passion on my nails. As mentioned in one of my previous posts on munch and makeup, this is actually the second time I’ve purchased this nail polish from Models Own.

The colour is nice and a bit unusual – in the daytime the polish looks slightly pink but in the evening the purple looks quite deep and dark.

I really like this nail polish as it has a smooth texture which makes it easy to paint my nails and it dries quickly too. I used two coats of purple passion which gave my nails matte look but I used a protective layer on top to get a glossy finish.

Have you got a passion for purple?

Share your View

